Events

Upcoming

No events currently planned. Check back soon!

Past

Wednesday, August 8

‚Äč

Rakestraw Books

Tuesday, August 21

7:00 PM

East Bay Booksellers

in conversation with Anthony Marra

5433 College Ave.

Oakland, CA 94618

Wednesday, August 22

7:30 PM

Green Apple Books

in conversation with Chia-Chia Lin

1231 9th Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94122

Tuesday, September 4

7:00 PM

Books Inc.

with Jamel Brinkley

1491 Shattuck Ave

Berkeley, CA 94709

Monday, September 10

7:30 PM

Powell’s on Hawthorne

3723 SE Hawthorne Blvd.

Portland, OR 97214

Tuesday, September 11

7:00 PM

Elliott Bay Book Company

1521 10th Ave

Seattle, WA 98122

Wednesday, September 12

7:00 PM

Book Soup

8818 Sunset Blvd. 

West Hollywood, CA 90069

Thursday, September 13

7:00 PM

Book Passage

51 Tamal Vista Blvd.

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Monday, September 24

7:00 PM

Prairie Lights

In conversation with Garth Greenwell

15 S. Dubuque St.

Iowa City, IA 52240

Saturday, October 6

7:30 PM

The Avid Reader

617 2nd Street

Davis, CA 95616

Thursday, November 1

7:00 PM

Bookshop Benicia

hosted by Benicia Literary Arts

636 1st St

Benicia, CA 94510

Saturday, November 3

6:00 PM

Napa Bookmine

964 Pearl Street

Napa, CA 94559

Tuesday, May 7

7:00 PM

City Lights Books

In conversation with Chia-Chia Lin about The Unpassing

261 Columbus Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94133